Ratings & Reviews from Events

Ratings & Reviews from Iron Front Cowork Events:

Reviews from an September Institute for Teaching and Leading meeting in the Market Street Room:


As a founder of the The Institute for Teaching and Leading, I spend a significant amount of time traveling to meet with K-12 school leaders in a consulting capacity. This requires me to locate temporary (and sometimes last-minute) meeting spaces. Mike and the team at Iron Front Cowork provided me with state-of-the-art meeting space coupled with exceptional service to my colleagues and me. I am thrilled with the location, space, and service of the Cowork…I look forward to coming back on a regular basis!

Christopher Harrington, Co-Founder, Institute for Teaching and Leading

Reviews from an August Service 1st Federal Credit Union meeting in the East Room:


Our institution decided to have an offsite meeting day to do something different and get the creative juices flowing. This space was very unique and perfect for our needs. It had everything we would have if we were back at the office and the space was comfortable and big enough to engage our team for this meeting. It was located centrally in Lewisburg with many options available for learning more about the area. It also allowed our team to break into smaller groups and do some exploring. Mike and his team were great in helping us learn more about the area and finding unique places to visit. They were great resources to ask about the area. Not to mention that Mike was a great host. He supplied everything we needed and were wow’ed by the unique offerings that you don’t get at other meeting spaces.
As one that looks for things to spark innovation and new ideas, I think this space and its surrounding area did the trick. It is a great space and the team enjoyed the venue and the area. I would highly recommend this space for meetings, office work or just a day away for your team to work from a unique location to spark some creativity to their day.

Chris Court, Service 1st Federal Credit Union

Reviews from an August Greater Susquehanna Valley United Way meeting in the Market Street Room:


The space and amenities were perfect for our needs. The excellent service was a bonus!

Joanne Troutman, Executive Director, GSV United Way

Reviews from an August RBI (Rural Business Innovations) meeting in the East Room:


The location is perfectly situated in the heart of downtown Lewisburg. Every conference room is beautiful and comfortable and has all the technology you need to accomplish the goals of your session. The location and it’s conference rooms are absolutely gorgeous and perfect for any board meeting, group/team work sessions, and meetings with clients and/or investors for your company.

Kelly O’Brien Gavin, RBI

Reviews from an August Central PA Chamber of Commerce meeting in the Park View Room:


Iron Front Cowork is an incredible meeting space for entrepreneurs and local organizations alike. The design of the rooms both shows and encourages creativity to those that meet here. Mike was a wonderful host providing us with every amenity needed for a successful meeting. The amenities are absolutely incredible from the WiFi to the kitchen. The Cowork is a great place to network, socialize, or just escape from your typical office work day. The rooms offer unlimited opportunities from retreats to training seminars and are very spacious with beautiful views of downtown Lewisburg. The options are limitless in utilizing the space available at Iron Front Cowork!

Michael Porter, Central PA Chamber of Commerce

Reviews from an August class on Essential Oils in the Market Street Room:


The Market Street Room is a beautiful, functional space for a meeting, class, or training. It provided the perfect backdrop for my essential oils class and attendees loved the large windows and abundance of natural light.

Brandy Kift

Reviews from an August Milton Area School District 3 Day Retreat for 20-30 Staff in the Market Street Room:


This venue is remarkably beautiful; it is an experience not just a place to meet. Our customer service was exemplary. As our retreat needs changed, Mike responded with agility and integrity, an additional complement to the uniqueness of Iron Front Cowork. You created a winner, Mike. Congratulations on a job well done. We loved being with you for three days!

Cathy Keegan, Superintendent, Milton Area School District

Reviews from a July 2017 birthday party in the Loft:


I hosted a milestone birthday celebration for my husband at the Iron Front Cowork, and it was spectacular. We rented the third floor for nearly 80 guests. The Into the Spin Jazz Band provided delightful music and a microphone for remarks. Elizabeth’s and Bucknell Dining Services (I highly recommend both) partnered to do the catering for a “strolling dinner” as we called it. We had three food stations set up throughout the space plus the bar at its regular location with passed hors d’oeuvres and desserts. Even though we had also rented The Market Street Room, our guests primarily stayed in the west rooms, and it didn’t feel too crowded. There easily was more room for more guests for this type of event. Iron Front Cowork provided beautiful wild flower arrangements, and a greeter at the entrance to the building took our umbrellas.

Iron Front exceeded our expectations in every way. Mike M was so easy to work with. Our caterers visited multiple times to make plans, and Mike was very accommodating every time.

Iron Front is a gorgeous, sophisticated, hip environment that is unlike any other location in Lewisburg. I give Iron Front my highest recommendation.
My husband was ecstatic about his celebration – thank you, Iron Front! We will be back!

Wendy Wright

Reviews from a July 2017 Bucknell University Team Retreat in the Market Street Room:


I was pleased to find that Iron Front Cowork is right here in downtown Lewisburg. This is a great location for corporate team retreats! The spaces available for meetings and events are beautifully decorated and although the theme was the same throughout, each room was distinctly different. The rooms were clean and had everything needed for a successful event. Mike provided outstanding customer service from the first call to after the event. All details were handled timely and professionally. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a unique and professional spot for their next meeting or event.

Lorie Hernesh, Bucknell University

Reviews from a July 2017 Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals meeting in the Park View Room:


We recently rented the Park View Room for a Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals event. The space is incredible, as is the service. Mike and Lauren go above and beyond to ensure your event is relaxing and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Iron Front to anyone!

Titus Troyer

Reviews from a July 2017 Geisinger meeting in the Market Street Room:


Space was clean and bright. Hospitality was awesome. Overall everything was great

Penny Roberts

Reviews from a June 2017 surprise birthday party in The Loft:


Beautiful space for almost any occasion. Was the perfect setting for a surprise birthday party for my mother. Mike and his team were great to work with. Thank you for helping me to create a unique and memorable experience.

John Meckley

Reviews from a June 2017 Lewisburg Area School District Retirement event in The Loft:


Experiencing a retirement party at Iron Front was amazing in multiple ways. The venue was beautifully designed which created an open space for guest to mingle with ease. The staff was courteous and very helpful throughout the event.

Tammie Cristini, Lewisburg Area School District 

Reviews from a May 2017 Leadership Susquehanna Valley event in The Park View Room:


What a great place to get meaningful work done. The Iron Front Cowork is a BEAUTIFUL building with tons of creative space. I love the concept of a small blossoming business having a place where they can go and set up shop instantly. You could just walk in with your client and have all of the amenities of an expensive office space. Coffee, WiFi, and I think I even saw some beer on tap. They’ve thought of everything.

My leadership group met to hold a business mixer with local business people and community members. The space was incredible. It has tons of exposed wood architecture and big glass windows that look onto market street. I know this creative space contributed to the open and honest conversations that were had that night. Mike and his team were incredibly accommodating and made absolutely sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.

If you’re a business looking for office space you can’t miss checking out Iron Front Cowork. And if you’re looking to host a meeting or party this is your one stop shop. And if you’re just plain curious stop by for a tour.

Phil DeRose, Leadership Susquehanna Valley

Reviews from a May 2017 Bridal Shower event in The Park View Room:


Amazing space, staff and ambiance. I would book there again in a heartbeat!

Chelsea Underhill, Allentown, PA 

Reviews from a May 2017 surprise birthday party in The Park View Room:


Beautiful, spacious and inspiring space!

Leslie Mudge, Lewisburg, PA 

Reviews from a May 2017 corporate meeting in The East Room:


We are a small business with limited meeting space in our office. We used Iron Front for the first time for an offsite meeting and the space was perfect! The room was nicely furnished and clean. The beverages supplied were great. Mike went out of his way to ensure we had everything we needed. We will definitely be using this space again in the future!

Stephanie Casper, Core Business Solutions

Reviews from an April 2017 Rodan + Fields event in The Park View Room:


We had an excellent experience with Mike and the staff from booking through the end of the event! The space was perfect for what we were looking for, the help and layout/facilities were great…. and we hope to use it again!

Gina Naylor, Rodan + Fields

Reviews from an April 2017 Bucknell Samek Art Museum event in The Park View Room:


The staff at Iron Front were very friendly and accommodating. The space is lovely and was perfect for our event. We will definitely consider Iron Front as a location for more of our events in the future!

Laura Libert, Bucknell’s Samek Art Museum

Reviews from a Jan Yoga Dear One Year Anniversary Celebration in Suite 301 – The Loft and Suite 300 – The Market Street Room:


Yoga Dear held its first anniversary celebration in the Park View room at Iron Front Cowork. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this space, the owner, and the employees (thank you to Mike and Brittany!). The Park View room was spacious and clean with gorgeous natural light spilling through its large windows. The room accommodated 26 yoga mats and their yogis. Mike allowed us use some overflow space for 10 more folks. I appreciate the kindness. There was also fresh fruit water and coffee ready for our early morning guests. Further, we set up the conference room across the hall for a catered brunch to follow the breakfast. Conversation flowed easily amongst all the rooms available, and our guests adored the venue, its warmth, and the event itself. Thank you Iron Front for making this a seamless experience and for the wonderful communication throughout the planning process.

Leanne Matullo, Yoga Dear

Reviews from a Feb 2017 Penn College Event in Suite 300 – The Market Street Room:


We reserved a conference room for a half-day retreat and could not have been more pleased with the facilities. The beauty and quality of the space, the wonderful and friendly customer service, and the hospitality shown (coffee, refreshments, etc.). If you’re looking for an off-site meeting location, you can’t do better than Iron Front!

Elliott Strickland, Chief Student Affairs Officer, Penn College

Reviews from a Jan 2017 Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals Event in Suite 301 – The Park View Room:


We recently hosted a Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals networking event at Iron Front Cowork and it was a great experience! Mike and his team were wonderful to work with and made sure the room was set up to meet our group’s needs. Everyone was impressed with the craftsmanship and amenities of the space. With the mood lighting, urban appeal and the elevated street view, you almost forget you’re in central Pennsylvania.

Amber Depew, Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals

Reviews from a Jan 2017 Lewisburg Prison Project Annual Membership Party (85 people) in Suite 301 – The Loft:


The Iron Front Cowork is an inviting, beautifully designed space – very welcoming and comfortable for our gathering of 85 members. It was easy to make arrangements for the space, and the staff handled the timing and details perfectly. Maybe our best annual membership event – everyone had a wonderful time!

Alex Skitolsky, Lewisburg Prison Project

Reviews from a Jan 2017 corporate meeting held in Suite 302:


Thanks for the use of the meeting room in 302. Easy to use technology. Creative environment. It was everything we needed to be productive.

Jared Frank, Mojo Active, Watsontown, PA 

Reviews from a Jan 2017 corporate meeting held in Suite 300:


We held a corporate meeting at Iron Front.  The room was set up professionally and anything we needed was available.  Mike and his staff were very accommodating and attentive. It was a great meeting place for the value.   We plan on using this facility again.  I would definitely recommend going there.

Martin Migliori, Fluid Systems Engineering Manager, Airline Hydraulics
Bensalem, PA 

Reviews from Jan 25, 2017 Lunch & Learn Event on Patents:


I love the fact that Iron Front are hosting great events like this, with knowledgeable specialists that add real value to entrepreneurs in the region. I learned an awful lot about patents, copyright, trademarks etc. and while I didn’t have a specific need right now for information related to my business in terms of these areas, the knowledge I gained is incredibly helpful, and in many instances, surprising and contrary to what most people with limited knowledge understand about this topic area. Everything I learned at the session is information I will be able to use in other ventures and to advise others as to the rules, regulations, processes and pitfalls – Jason covered it all. I also noticed how many of the other attendees had real, burning questions related to their products/businesses that Jason was able to answer right away, which was incredibly useful to them and informative to others in the room. Add to that the unique setting at Iron Front and I can’t recommend these events highly enough – I am really looking forward to the next one. Thanks to Mike and all at Iron Front!

Alex Fleck, Zenith Online Marketing



Liked that it was only an hour. Liked that it was over lunch. Great job of overviewing everything. I learned a lot with minimal time investment, that is best metric for success.

Kevin Langdon, Play Impossible



The talk was well-organized and well presented. In the beginning I was worried it was going to be too basic, but the subject matters covered quickly progressed into more advanced aspects of patenting which I did not know about. The only shortcoming I felt was not enough time for questions.

Adrian Pinter, App Developer


This was a very informative seminar and the presenter was approachable and extremely knowledgeable. A great session and I look forward to more!

Emma Fleck, Susquehanna University



It was great. Jason did a very good job. I was glad I could attend.

Kurt Steckel, Bison Analytics



As a entrepreneur, patents, copyright, trademarks, intellectual property etc. can be a difficult process to navigate. Do I need to trademark something, should I be seeking a patent, how long does it take, etc. This session provided the group with an overall understanding of the patent process, and protecting my investment. As part of the Iron Front community, being able to have meaningful discussion with my peers on patents, how they may apply to products we are developing. Membership and participation in these events is one of the best investments I can make to help grow my business. I highly recommend checking it out!

Geoff Craven, Craven Tech